Home Page

Welcome to St Andrew and St Francis
CofE Primary School Securing Achievement for a Successful Future

Who's Who

Leadership Team


Executive Headteacher:Ms S Lawrence
Head of School:Miss L Collins
Assistant Headteachers Inclusion:

Ms A Dodd-Noble

(Ms. F Agbugba) 

Assistant Headteachers EYFS/KS1:Mr S Gair
Assistant Headteachers KS2:Mr M Low


Teaching Staff

Year Group






Mrs A Lutz-Prokopiuk

Ms L Santiago

R - Chaplin

Ms N Tsohas

Ms J Fergie

R – Windsor

Miss E RosinMs D Pervez

Year 1

Y1 – Belton

Ms M Molini Moro

Ms S Mahey

Ms N Batool

Y1 – Deacon

 Ms L Vivian

Ms S Ladwa

Year 2

Y2 – Carlton

Miss M Malhotra

Mr E Lima 

Ms Z Bereima 

Y2 – Villiers

D Hughes

Ms S Aga

Year 3

Y3 – Watling

Miss N Conley

Ms J Albuquerque

Y3 – Tyburn

Mr D McGowan

Ms A Lee

Miss M Lansiquot 

Year 4

Y4 – Bramley

Miss G Cralli

Ms S Johnson

Ms T Yerby

Y4 – Fleet

Miss E KingsleyMs J Medeira

Year 5

Y5 – Andrew

 Mr M Koya

Ms N Farook 

Y5 – Francis

Mrs G Finan

Ms T Yerby 

Year 6

Y6 – Sherrick

Mr C Cookson

Ms L Aga

Y6 – Twyford

Miss A Macleman

Ms M Coats

Ms M Mehnaaz

PPA Cover staff


PPA Teacher:  Mr J Payne (Physical Education) /  Mr C  Headley (Music Teacher)

Inclusion Staff


SENDCo/Inclusion Leader: Ms A Dodd-Noble

Admin Staff

Business Manager: Miss N Kowalczyk 

School Administrator: Ms F Maclean

Admin Assistant: Mrs H Yerby


Site Staff

Site Supervisor: TBC

Cleaner: Mrs C Mandalia

Cleaner: Mrs V Mepani

Cleaner: Mrs S Mandalia

Cleaner: Mrs C Hirani

Head Cleaner: Mrs J Harte


Catering Staff

 Head Chef: Mr M Melo 

Chef de parties : Ms M Afonso

Chef de parties : Mrs Z Abdalla


Extended Day Staff

 Breakfast Club & After School Club: Mrs H Yerby

Breakfast Club & After School Club:   Mrs C Birch 

LATEST NEWS: School reopens to pupils at 8:40am, Monday 5th September.


Class of the Week

  • KS1 - % KS2 - %

Current Totals

  • KS1 - % KS2 - %

Overall School

  • %

Contact Us

House Points

  • Andrew
  • David
  • George
  • Patrick